ENTER THE VOID

5 pm at the HOLE OF FAME ///// Enter the Darkness, Enter your Void.

There is an emptiness within — Not complete, but partial-still an empty void. Sorrow penetrates my heart, causing life to loose it’s radiant joy. My dreams-are life within- but I cannot grasp a dream to hold it close beside. The loss I feel is without measure. It fills my depths with darkness that only god’s light can penetrate. But even with god’s precious love, the emptiness remains, until your love returns into my life. Then joy and radiance can spill forth to fill my world again.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

